Nicki Minaj Releases Tracklisting For ‘Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded,’ Do You Miss Mixtape Nicki?

The Harajuku Barbie has dropped the tracklist for both the standard and deluxe editions of her upcoming album, Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded. Besides the Adobe Photoshop, well Microsoft Paint, gone wrong on her album covers, Nicki Minaj has revealed what’s going to be on the album. For her sophomore album arriving April 3, Minaj has teamed up with some heavy hitters in the game like Cam’Ron, Rick Ross and even Chris Brown. Of course the YMCMB is represented on the album. Here’s to Nicki Minaj delivering a solid album and record sales because there are more skeptics out this time. The verdict is still out but we’re sure Baby will probably buy a couple 100ks albums…

Check out the track listing:
1. Roman Holiday
2. Come On A Cone
3. I Am Your Leader Feat. Cam’ron & Rick Ross
4. Beez In The Trap Feat. 2 Chainz
5. HOV Lane
6. Roman Reloaded Feat. Lil Wayne
7. Champion Feat. NAS, Drake & Young Jeezy
8. Right By My Side Feat. Chris Brown
9. Sex In the Lounge Feat. Lil Wayne & Bobby V
10. Starships
11. Pound The Alarm
12. Whip It
13. Automatic
14. Beautiful Sinner
15. Marilyn Monroe
16. Young Forever
17. Fire Burns
18. Gun Shot Feat. Beenie Man
19. Stupid Hoe

Deluxe Edition
20. Turn Me On
21. Va Va Voom
22. Masquerade

Are you still riding with Nicki Minaj or should she hang it up? Flatscreen. Sound off!